I Will Not Be Moved - Natalie Grant (2) - Love Revolution (CD, Album)

by | posted in: Classical | 8

8 Responses

  1. Arashijinn
    Natalie Grant (born December 21, in Seattle, Washington) is a singer-songwriter of contemporary Christian music. She has received the Gospel Music Association's Dove Award for Female Vocalist of the Year four consecutive years (, , and ), and again in
  2. Zologami
    Natalie Grant Lyrics Album ; Be One 1 Be One; 2 Good Day; 3 King of the World; 4 Love Has Won; 5 Clean; 6 Symphonies; 7 Enough; 8 Never Miss a Beat; 9 Ever Be; 10 More Then Anything 11 Nothing but the Blood. Hurricane 1 Closer to Your Heart; 2 Hurricane; 3 For All of Us; 4 Whisper; 5 Burn Bright; 6 This Is Love; 7 Born to Be; 8 Dead Alive; 9 When I Leave the Room; 10 In the End.
  3. Zulkizilkree
    From the uptempo belter 'I Will Not Be Moved' to the soft piano ballad 'Make a Way', her distinct vocals are flawless and cement her status as the Christian pop star of our time. Lyrically, the album addresses a number of issues; struggling with cancer ('Our Hope Endures'), finding hope in the midst of life's difficulties ('Make It Matter')—a power pop song with an R&B kick, and 'Let Go', about living in the .
  4. Grogore
    It's hard to have anything but high expectations from an artist who has received the Dove Award for Female Vocalist of the Year four times in a row, and Natalie Grant's sixth album, Love Revolution, finally displays the renown artist pushing the boundaries a edpontergtasibaforriconresowsret.coinfo Revolution started as a movement based on Natalie's work raising awareness of human trafficking.
  5. Meztisida
    Buy Relentless by Natalie Grant in CD format at Koorong (). Natalie Grant. Four-time Grammy-nominated Natalie Grant is known for her powerful and soaring vocals, heart-gripping lyrics and passionate performances, and has remained one of the top-selling Christian & Gospel artists since her breakout RIAA Gold certified album, 'Awaken'.
  6. Jujora
    Listen to In Better Hands, I Will Not Be Moved and more from Natalie Grant. Find similar music that you'll enjoy, only at edpontergtasibaforriconresowsret.coinfo
  7. Goltiktilar
    I Will Not Be Moved: Hurricane is the eighth studio album from contemporary Christian music singer Natalie Grant. It is the ninth album of her career, and it was released on October 15, by Curb Records. Love Revolution is the eighth album release by Christian singer Natalie Grant. It was released on August 24, Four singles /5(50).
  8. Zura
    album: "Natalie Grant" () Heavenly. We Are All The Same. I Am Not Alone. Will Not Be Moved. Make It Matter. Back At My Heart. Let Go. In Better Hands. Perfect People. Our Hope Endures. So Long. Wonderful Life. Safe. Make A Way. In Christ Alone (Bonus Track) album: "Love Revolution" () Daring To Be. Love Revolution. Greatness Of Our.