Some Heads Are Gonna Roll - Judas Priest - Twin Turbo (CD)

by | posted in: Classic Rock | 9

9 Responses

  1. Tautaur
    “Turbo” is album No. 10 from Judas Priest, opening up with the fan favorite “Turbo Lover.” For this reissue, the entire album has been remastered for both CD and vinyl. Coming out via Sony Music, the 30th anniversary edition of Turbo will become available on Feb. 3 (the reissue should have been appeared last year but it was delayed).
  2. Mubei
    Playlist · 25 Songs — Judas Priest forged a crucial link between hard rockers like Deep Purple and the rise of heavy metal in the late '70s and '80s. Their dual-guitar assault, fist-pump choruses, and hell-bent-for-leather image inspired bands across the spectrum, from thrash to hair metal. Formed in by guitarist K.K. Downing and bassist Ian Hill, the band jelled in '73 when.
  3. Salmaran
    Buy Turbo [30th Anniversary Deluxe Edition] (CD) by Judas Priest (CD $). Amoeba Music. Ships Free in the U.S.
  4. Kik
    Some Heads Are Gonna Roll: The Sentinel: Private Property: Desert Plains: Rock You All Around The World: The Hellion / Electric Eye: Turbo Lover: Freewheel Burning: Victim Of Changes: Green Manalishi: Living After Midnight: You've Got Another Thing Comin' Hell Bent For Leather5/5(2).
  5. Vojind
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Priest Live! on Discogs.
  6. Mauzil
    Discogs: CD, Twin Turbo. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。5/5(2).
  7. Kijora
    This CD has all of the hits from the band's earlier albums, as well as the hits off of Screaming for Vengeance and beyond. Judas Priest includes three discs with a total of 41 songs at a price that can't be beat. I strongly recommend this CD for any older metal head that wants to revisit their head /5().
  8. Akicage
    Turbo is the tenth studio album by English heavy metal band Judas Priest, released on 14 April by Columbia edpontergtasibaforriconresowsret.coinfo album marked the band's first use of guitar synthesizers.. A remastered CD was released in , including two bonus tracks. On 3 February , the album was reissued as Turbo 30 for its 30th anniversary, including two CDs of a live performance at the Sandstone.
  9. Mikakree
    Some Heads Are Gonna Roll The Sentinel Private Property Desert Plains Rock You All Around the World. Disc 3: Live at the Kemper Arena, Kansas City: The Hellion Electric Eye Turbo Lover Freewheel Burning Victim of Changes The Green Manalishi (With the Two Pronged Crown) Living After Midnight