Foreplay - Boston - From Here To Eternity (CD, Album)

by | posted in: Classic Rock | 8

8 Responses

  1. Yozshutilar
    Foreplay/Long Time Lyrics: It's been such a long time / I think I should be goin', yeah / And time doesn't wait for me, it keeps on rollin' / Sail on, on a distant highway / I've got to keep on.
  2. Zulkimuro
    7" Single on 45cat: James Jones [author] - James Jones Reading From "From Here To Eternity" - Calliope Records [Literature] - USA.
  3. Kedal
    RecordDragon 16th Oct George Price: My previously posted video from 22nd Aug has been replaced with the blue script Epic label pressing and I'm unsure if the video is playing the blue label single seen at I own the grey label version of that single.
  4. Shakajind
    "Foreplay/Long Time" is a song written by Tom Scholz and first performed by the rock band Boston on the band's eponymous debut album, and as their second single, on Epic Records in It combines an instrumental introduction, "Foreplay", to the main song "Long Time", generally played as one on the radio and listed as one track on the album.
  5. JoJokora
    The promotional album "IT'S A KNOCKOUT" contains an alternate mix of "Foreplay/Long Time", except that it is titled "Foreplay; Fiveplay; Long Time". The two songs are the same length, but the promo version has a different mix, plus some alternate vocals and some alternate sound effects at the end of the "Foreplay" section.
  6. Dulkis
    Album Rating: This is such a great record - probably one of the most enjoyable in my 70's rock collection. 'More Than a Feeling' garners all/most of the attention here, but Foreplay/Longtime and Something About You are easily the best in my opinion. Digging: Ruston Kelly - Halloween. onionbubs January 21st /5.
  7. Gardara
    Apr 20,  · Originally printed in Guitar World, October Guitarist Tom Scholz proudly recalls the making of Boston and Don’t Look Back, two of rock’s all-time greatest albums.. When Boston’s self-titled first album was released in the fall of , few industry insiders thought that a guitar-heavy rock record could make much of a dent in the charts, much less become the .
  8. Taugis
    Jun 13,  · Live tracks produced by Boston. Mixed in by Niko Bolas. 'Boston' is the self-titled debut album by American rock band Boston, released in The album broke the band into the mainstream, with several blockbuster hard rock hits. edpontergtasibaforriconresowsret.coinfo(K).