ATENTion - MIA* - Matangi (CD, Album)

by | posted in: Alternative | 9

9 Responses

  1. Zuluzilkree
    Jan 01,  · ATENTion Lyrics: The fullest exTENT of my inTENT is to let you know what is imporTENT / My exisTENTS is miliTENT cause my conTENT bangs like it’s .
  2. Shakajin
    FINALLY a new M.I.A. album. The great thing about Matangi is that the musical "weirdness" of M.I.A., which has felt constrained on previous albums, is in full force on this one. She changes beats and drops in bridges when she feels like it, and it doesn't come off as forced the way all of Gaga's work does/5().
  3. Jugrel
    M.I.A.’s had plenty of time to stare in the time since her last album, ’s messy Maya — and not by her decision. Originally slated for release last December, Matangi didn’t sit well with the rapper’s label, Interscope; in the wake of the image-warping Super Bowl incident, execs expressed concern that the songs sounded “too.
  4. Gulrajas
    Matangi is the fourth studio album by British recording artist M.I.A. It was released on 1 November on her own label, N.E.E.T. Recordings, through Interscope Records.
  5. Maugrel
    The much-anticipated fourth studio album form M.I.A. The album title “Matangi”, which is also MIA’s government name, is the Hindu goddess of music and learning. After three albums that play like an.
  6. Akinokasa
    Nov 05,  · "I don't pay attention to what's happening now," M.I.A. said in an interview a few weeks before the release of her notoriously-long-delayed fourth album, Matangi.
  7. Tujas
    Title: Matangi. Format: Vinyl. Release Date: 25 Nov Artist: MIA. Sku: Catalogue No: ISCB Category: Dance.
  8. Mooguzahn
    Dec 22,  · referencing Matangi, 2xLP, Album, Gat, B Just like their other bootlegs, this unofficial release by the Vinyl Digital Webshop has excellent sound quality. Much like the Channel Orange boot, this fills the void of an official releases perfectly.4/5().
  9. Kazishura
    release, the eagerly-awaited fourth album from the British R&B vocalist and rapper. The album, which is the follow-up to her album Maya, features collaborations and production from The Weeknd, Switch, Hit-Boy, Danja, The Partysquad, Surkin and others. Features 'Bad Girls', 'Bring The Noize', 'Come Walk With Me' and 'Y.A.L.A.'/5().