Walk On Water - Ian Hunter - The Artful Dodger (CD, Album)

by | posted in: Progressive Rock | 9

9 Responses

  1. Tozahn
    The Artful Dodger Studio Album Album Tracks: Too Much; Now Is The Time; Something To Believe In; Resurrection Mary; Walk On Water; 23A; Swan Hill; Michael Picasso; Open My Eyes; The Artful Dodger; Skeletons (In Your Closet); Still The Same.
  2. Mall
    Oct 07,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Artful Dodger on Discogs.5/5(3).
  3. Grokasa
    Album · · 11 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free.
  4. Tygojinn
    Buy Ian Hunter's album titled The Artful Dodger. CD $ $ Save 5% Current price is $, Original price is $ You Save 5%. Strings Attached A Very Special Night With Ian Hunter,Ian Hunter View Product [ x ] close. Barnes & Noble Press. Publish your Price: $
  5. Kegor
    Jul 28,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Too Much · Ian Hunter The Artful Dodger ℗ Universal Music A/S Released on: Producer: Bjørn Nessjø Composer Lyricist: Ian Hunter.
  6. Mazugore
    Walk On Water: A6: 23a, Swan Hill: B1: Michael Picasso: See more tracks * Items below may differ depending on the release. Ian Hunter Discography ian hunter artful dodger.
  7. Digor
    As Ian Hunter's first record since his collaboration with Mick Ronson, Artful Dodger appropriately offers a tribute to the late guitarist in "Michael Picasso," but a greater tribute to the guitarist is the fact that the album could have used some of his focused production skills. Hunter still has his cynical wit and skill for catchy, intelligent rockers, but the material on the record is.
  8. Zolohn
    The Artful Dodger is the ninth solo album of Ian Hunter. Impressed with the production on Dirty Laundry, Hunter collaborated again with Björn Nessjö on this album. The album was initially released in Norway only, because Hunter felt that he needed management before he could release it in the UK and the US. The track.
  9. Grolar
    Originally released in Recorded & Mixed At Nidaros Studios, Trondheim, Norway. Additional Recordings At The Time Machine, Vermont, USA. Track 7 Recorded Live October 4th , /5(5).