Lunch Box/Odd Sox

by | posted in: Rock | 8

8 Responses

  1. Mara
    Lunch Box / Odd Sox (Remastered ) Paul McCartney And Wings. From the Album Venus And Mars (Archive Collection) November 4, Start your day free trial of Unlimited to listen to this song plus tens of millions more songs. Exclusive Prime pricing. $ to buy.
  2. Tobar
    Recording "Lunch Box / Odd Sox" Jan 20, Recording "Venus And Mars - Reprise" Jan 22, Recording "Spirits Of Ancient Egypt" Jan 23, Recording "You Gave Me The Answer" Jan 24, Recording "Treat Her Gently/Lonely Old People" Jan 25, Recording "Rock show", "Magneto And .
  3. Mizilkree
    Lunchbox/Odd Sox This song is by Wings and appears on the re-release of Venus and Mars (). That was a good one External links Nominate as Song of the Day iTunes: buy Lunchbox/Odd Sox.
  4. Zulkik
    Aug 14,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Paul McCartney & Wings -Lunch Box Odd Sox () YouTube Nineteen Hundred And Eighty Five (Remastered ) - .
  5. Tygozahn
    PAUL MCCARTNEY & WINGS: Coming Up (Live At Glasgow)/Lunch Box/Odd Sox - 7" vinyl record album single Beatles music classic rock 70s 80s '80s NeonBasement. From shop NeonBasement. 5 out of 5 stars () reviews $ FREE shipping Favorite Add to.
  6. JoJojar
    Dec 21,  · Download on Amazon - Lunch Box/Odd Sox ( - Remaster) Play on Apple Music - Lunch Box/Odd Sox ( - Remaster) Download on iTunes - Lunch Box/Odd Sox ( - Remaster) Play on Spotify - Lunch Box/Odd Sox ( - Remaster) Play on YouTube - Lunch Box/Odd Sox ( - Remaster) Doctor.
  7. Nilkis
    Template:EngvarB "Coming Up" is a song written and performed by Paul McCartney. It is the opening track on his solo album McCartney II. Like other songs on the album, the song has a minimalist synthesised feel to it. It featured vocals sped up by using a vari-speed tape machine. McCartney played all instruments and shared vocal harmonies with wife Linda McCartney.
  8. Gajora
    Digitally remastered reissue of Macca & Wings' #1 album from featuring three bonus tracks: 'Zoo Gang', 'Lunch Box/Odd Sox' and 'My Carnival'. Released as the follow-up to the multi-million selling Band on the Run album, Venus And Mars featured a new pair of Wings (Jimmy McCulloch on guitar and Joe English on drums) joining the familiar.